Loading…
for UAC 2018
Attending this event?
Schedule is subject to change. Check back for the most current updates. Click the Schedule drop-down menu below to change the display of the schedule.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, May 20
 

6:00pm

 
Monday, May 21
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, May 22
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, May 23
 

9:00am

9:30am

10:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

 
Thursday, May 24
 

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, May 25
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

4:30pm

8:30pm

 
Saturday, May 26
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

4:30pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, May 27
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

4:30pm

6:00pm

 
Monday, May 28
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

11:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

4:30pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 29
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

11:00am

4:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 30
 

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am